Town Board of Supervisors

The Town Board of Supervisors is the governing body of the municipality, and members are elected at large.  The Town Board functions as the policy making branch of government. 

The Town Board regularly meets on the second and fourth Mondays of the month for official action. Special meetings are called as necessary.

Meeting agendas are posted at the Municipal Complex, Fire Station #40, the Community Center and the town's website

Town Board meetings are held at the Municipal Complex and begin at  6:00 P.M.

Term of Office

Arden Tews Town Chair

4/8/2003 - 4/11/2005

Barbara Hanson  Supervisor #1 4/09/2002 - 4/13/2004
Scott Sauer Supervisor #2 4/8/2003 - 4/11/2005
Jerry Jurgensen Supervisor #3 4/09/2002 - 4/13/2004
Russ Handevidt Supervisor #4 4/8/2003 - 4/11/2005