Utility Commission

The Town of Menasha Utility District Board of Commissioners is the governing body of the Utility District and as such plans, constructs, and maintains the systems of water supply and waste water collection. Commission members are appointed pursuant to WI State Statutes 60.74. 

Commission meetings are held at the town’s Municipal Complex. These meetings are scheduled for the second and fourth Monday of each month.

 Meeting agendas are posted at the Municipal Complex, Fire Station #40, the Community Center and the town's website town-menasha.com

Utility Commission meetings are held at the Municipal Complex beginning at  5:00 p.m.

Arden Tews

Barbara Hanson  Commissioner
Scott Sauer Commissioner
Jerry Jurgensen Commissioner
Russ Handevidt Commissioner
Jeanne Krueger Secretary
Myra Piergrossi Treasurer
James Archambo Ex-Officio